Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Skip Navigation Links

Market Watch

2023 ERA National Circle of Success Award Winners

Posted on January 25, 2024 by ERA Landmark

We are excited to announce our 2023 ERA Circle of Success national award winners! We are so proud of their hard work and dedication to their buyers and sellers. The ERA® Circle of Success Awards Program offers three categories of national designation: Leaders' Circle, Circle of Achievement, and Circle of Honor. The achievement in each category benchmarks earnings in total sales volume by $10,000,000,  $6,000,000, and  $3,000,000 respectively. Without further ado, we congratulate our 2023 honorees!

Congratulations to our Leader's Circle agents Chelsea Stewart & Skylar BonnetteSue Frye & Tammee Frye RyanCarissa PaulsonMark MeissnerMikaela BentleyJon Ellen SnyderJulie KennedyTyler GarrisonGillian Swanson & Sarah SwansonDan Delzer, and Toni Bowen.

Fantastic job to our Circle of Achievement agents Brooke WeimerKim SpainKirk Dige, and Jessie Sarrazin.

We are proud of the hard work of our Circle of Honor agents Katie Haley GrimmDebbie McEachronLaurie AndrewsBaylor CarterDeb KellyMaggie BiggerstaffAmanda WeberWalter RiversCheryl Ridgely, and Brian Tudor.

The ERA network includes 2,390 offices and over 40,500 independent REALTORS® across 33 countries and territories. These agents represent the epitome of dedicated and elite service in ERA and the entire real estate industry. The Circle of Honor serves to recognize ERA® Sales Associates whose efforts and skills are bringing them into the realm of ERA's top producers. Members of the Circle of Achievement realize exceptional results through personal expertise and commitment, community involvement, and consistent client service. The Leaders' Circle designation represents the pinnacle of achieved results at ERA Real Estate. Leaders' Circle honorees represent the very best of the ERA® community.

Sign upPlease sign up for updates and property information.
    I am interested in the following locations
  • This site is protected by reCAPTCHA see our Privacy Policy

ERA® and the ERA Logo are registered service marks owned by ERA Franchise Systems LLC. Robyn L. Erlenbush Real Estate, P.C. fully supports the principles of the Fair Housing Act and the Equal Opportunity Act. Each franchise is independently owned and operated. Any services or products provided by independently owned and operated franchisees are not provided by, affiliated with or related to ERA Franchise Systems LLC nor any of its affiliated companies. © 2019 Robyn L. Erlenbush Real Estate, P.C. All rights reserved.

All property data and market statistics are pulled from Big Sky Country MLS.

Real estate website design, development and optimization by Organic Return