Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Market Watch

ERA Landmark Associates Serving on GAR Leadership Teams in 2019

Posted on January 14, 2019 by Tim McWilliams

ERA Landmark Real Estate is excited that the following members are serving as officers, committee chairs, and local and state directors for the Gallatin Association of Realtors in 2019. Ray Atteberry, Lacy Browne, and Brian Tudor are all serving on the 2019 GAR Board of Directors. Ray Atteberry is the Multiple Listing Service Committee Chair & Vice President. Rachel Tasker is a 2019 Big Sky Country MLS Board Member. Tyler Garrison, Ray Atteberry, and Sally Hickey are serving as 2019 MAR State Directors. Carissa Paulson and Tyler Garrison are members of the 2019 Government Affairs Committee. Saul Abel and Sally Hickey are 2019 Grievance Committee members. Brian Tudor is a 2019 Professional Standards Committee member. Finally, Mikaela Durham and Lacy Browne serve on the 2019 YPN (Young Professionals Network) Committee, Mikaela as the Committee Chair.



Sign Up
Please sign up for updates and property information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.