Chat with us, powered by LiveChat
Market Watch

ERA Landmark Associates Serving on GAR Leadership Teams in 2020

Posted on January 14, 2020 by Tim McWilliams

ERA Landmark Real Estate is excited to announce that the following members are serving as officers, committee chairs, and directors for the Gallatin Association of Realtors in 2020.

Ray Atteberry, Lacy Browne, and Brian Tudor are all serving on the 2020 GAR Board of Directors, Lacy Browne as President-Elect.

Ray Atteberry is the Vice President of the Big Sky Country Multiple Listing Service Board and also serves as Committee Chair.

Rachel Tasker is a 2020 Big Sky Country MLS Board Member.

Tyler Garrison, Ray Atteberry, and Brian Tudor are serving as 2020 MAR State Directors.

Amanda Weber will serve on the Government Affairs Committee.

Machael Eickman will serve as an Education Committee member.

Saul Abel is the Grievance Committee Vice Chair.

Brian Tudor and Jim Woodley are Professional Standards Committee members.

Austin Beveridge, NAI Landmark Commercial Real Estate, and Mikaela Durham will serve on the YPN (Young Professionals Network) Committee.

Categories: Announcements


Sign Up
Please sign up for updates and property information.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.